Home|Sign In
2021 Vipers WILKES-BARRE Division    (March 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Player Stats | Track This League/Tournament

  2021 Vipers WILKES-BARRE Division Standings Print
  WP  W  L  OTL  PTS  PF  PA  PD  GP Calendar Sync
Vipers COLEMAN 0.778720145835239Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Vipers HULTZ 0.667630125152-19Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Vipers STERN 0.4444519514299Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Vipers MARIANA 0.11118133869-319Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  2021 Vipers WILKES-BARRE Division Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Mar 21   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-Mar 23   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Mar 24   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Mar 24   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-Mar 27   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-Mar 30   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Mar 31   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Mar 31   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Apr 7   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Apr 7   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Thu-Apr 8   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-Apr 10   Vipers MARIANA 1 - 9 Vipers COLEMAN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 1 
Sun-Apr 11   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-Apr 13   Vipers STERN 5 - 7 Vipers HULTZ Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 1 
Wed-Apr 14   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Apr 14   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Thu-Apr 15   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-Apr 17   Vipers HULTZ 1 - 5 Vipers COLEMAN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 2 
Sun-Apr 18   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-Apr 20   Vipers STERN 12 - 2 Vipers MARIANA Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 2 
Wed-Apr 21   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Apr 21   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Thu-Apr 22   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-Apr 24   Vipers MARIANA 7 - 10 Vipers HULTZ Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 3 
Sun-Apr 25   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-Apr 27   Vipers COLEMAN 3 - 6 Vipers STERN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 3 
Wed-Apr 28   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Apr 28   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Thu-Apr 29   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-May 1   Vipers COLEMAN 11 - 6 Vipers HULTZ Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 4 
Sun-May 2   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-May 4   Vipers MARIANA 6 - 5 Vipers STERN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 4 
Wed-May 5   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-May 5   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Thu-May 6   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-May 8   Vipers HULTZ 10 - 9 OT Vipers MARIANA Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 5 
Tue-May 11   Vipers STERN 3 - 2 Vipers HULTZ Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 5 
Tue-May 11   Vipers COLEMAN 5 - 4 Vipers MARIANA Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 5 
Wed-May 12   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-May 12   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Thu-May 13   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-May 15   Vipers MARIANA 2 - 5 Vipers COLEMAN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 6 
Sun-May 16   Vipers STERN 3 - 4 OT Vipers HULTZ Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 6 
Tue-May 18   Vipers COLEMAN 9 - 6 Vipers STERN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 6 
Thu-May 20   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Fri-May 21   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-May 22   Vipers HULTZ 6 - 5 Vipers COLEMAN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 7 
Sun-May 23   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sun-May 23   Vipers STERN 8 - 3 Vipers MARIANA Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 7 
Mon-May 24   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-May 25   Vipers HULTZ 5 - 4 Vipers MARIANA Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 7 
Tue-May 25   Vipers COLEMAN 6 - 3 Vipers STERN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular-WEEK 7 
Wed-May 26   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-May 26   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Tue-Jun 1   Vipers COLEMAN  v  Vipers MARIANA Result Pending Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Semi-Finals 
Wed-Jun 2   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Jun 2   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Jun 2   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-Jun 5   Vipers HULTZ  v  Vipers STERN Result Pending Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Semi-Finals 
Tue-Jun 8   Vipers COLEMAN  v  Vipers STERN Result Pending Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Championship G1 
Wed-Jun 9   Vipers COLEMAN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Jun 9   Vipers HULTZ 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Wed-Jun 9   Vipers MARIANA 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Thu-Jun 10   Vipers STERN 0 - 0 Practice Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Practice 
Sat-Jun 12   Vipers STERN 1 - 5 Vipers COLEMAN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Championship G2 
Sat-Jun 12   Vipers COLEMAN 5 - 3 Vipers STERN Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Championship G3 


Vipers
 TeamPlayer#GWGGoalsAssistsPointsWins (G)Games
1Vipers MARIANAAnthony Styperk (MARI)17000001
2Vipers STERNBrady Guyton (STER)11000001
3Vipers MARIANABrady Laughlin (MARI)14 BL000001
4Vipers STERNBrandon Thompson (STER)15000001
5Vipers STERNCade Stern (STER)59 C000001
6Vipers HULTZChristian Brickett (HULT)77000001
7Vipers COLEMANCohen Marx (COLE)G000011
8Vipers STERNConnor Severin (STER)72000001
9Vipers MARIANADaniel Duncan (MARI)19000001
10Vipers COLEMANDavid McCombs (COLE)15011201
11Vipers MARIANADom Dickson (MARI)14 DD000001
12Vipers COLEMANDylan Marx (COLE)14131401
13Vipers HULTZGiani Esposito (HULT)44001101
14Vipers COLEMANJack Cottrill (COLE)87024600
15Vipers HULTZJack Kalafatis (HULT)71020201
16Vipers MARIANAJackson Mariana (MARI)28 C000001
17Vipers STERNJacob Sharrer (STER) 000001
18Vipers COLEMANJames Williams (COLE)77031401
19Vipers MARIANAJoey Strope (MARI)55 G000001
20Vipers STERNLandon Esterman (STER) 000001
21Vipers HULTZLogan Douglas (HULT)39000001
22Vipers COLEMANLogan Marshall (COLE)13000001
23Vipers STERNLuke Sawford (STER)83 G000001
24Vipers HULTZMason LaSala (HULT)3000001
25Vipers COLEMANMatthew Koch (COLE) 011201
26Vipers MARIANAMax Klein (MARI)88000001
27Vipers MARIANAMcKenna Watton (MARI)83000001
28Vipers HULTZNate Buys (HULT)77012301
29Vipers HULTZNathan Burke (HULT)7000001
30Vipers COLEMANNoah Callender (COLE)34000001
31Vipers STERNNoah Luffe (STER) 000001
32Vipers HULTZOwen Garver (HULT)95030301
33Vipers MARIANARyder Pingley (MARI)30000001
34Vipers COLEMANSabrina Marx (COLE)11001101
35Vipers COLEMANSean McCombs (COLE) 011201
36Vipers STERNShane Frederick (STER)16000001
37Vipers COLEMANZach Dutko (COLE)17000001
38Vipers HULTZZach Hultz (HULT)54 C000001

 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use