Send To Printer

B-Ville Vipers's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-May 29   B-Ville Vipers 2 - 7 Anvil of Crom Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Jun 12   B-Ville Vipers (Forfeit) 0 - 8 Eruption Army Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Jun 19   The Nordeen Boys 2 - 7 B-Ville Vipers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Jun 26   B-Ville Vipers 9 - 4 Jazzy Jay J Crew Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Jul 3   Blazers (Forfeit) 0 - 8 B-Ville Vipers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Jul 10   DeMentors 8 - (Forfeit) 0 B-Ville Vipers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Jul 17   B-Ville Vipers 12 - 5 Sudden Death Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Jul 31   B-Ville Vipers 11 - 7 Slashers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Sat-Aug 7   Ciggamons 5 - 4 OT B-Ville Vipers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Mon-Aug 9   MooseHead Lager 3 - 5 B-Ville Vipers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Mon-Aug 23   The Nordeen Boys 2 - 8 B-Ville Vipers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-1st round 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Mon-Sep 13   MooseHead Lager 2 - 8 B-Ville Vipers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Semi-Finals 
2021 Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 2) (LOW LEAGUE) Mon-Sep 13   B-Ville Vipers 8 - 2 Ciggamons Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Final