Send To Printer

Disco Dan's 's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Sun-May 16   BShox 8 - (Forfeit) 0 Disco Dan's Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Sun-May 23   The Crafty Jackalopes 2 - 3 Disco Dan's Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Fri-Jun 4   Disco Dan's 2 - 5 Cobra Kai Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Fri-Jun 11   Mustard Tigers 6 - 2 Disco Dan's Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Fri-Jun 18   Disco Dan's 8 - 2 The Punishers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Sun-Jun 27   Megazord 5 - 6 Disco Dan's Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Fri-Jul 2   Disco Dan's 3 - 4 OT BShox Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Sun-Jul 11   Disco Dan's 5 - 3 The Crafty Jackalopes Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Sun-Jul 18   Disco Dan's (Forfeit) 0 - 8 Phantoms Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Sun-Jul 25   Phantoms 5 - 4 Disco Dan's Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri/Sun/2021 Sun-Aug 1   Megazord 6 - 5 OT Disco Dan's Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-1st round