Send To Printer

Mighty Ducks's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-May 22   Mighty Ducks 9 - 8 Playmakers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-May 29   Mighty Ducks 6 - 3 Tornados Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-Jun 5   Mighty Ducks 0 - 8 The Hawks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Wed-Jun 9   Mighty Ducks 6 - 8 The Boyz Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-Jun 19   Mighty Ducks 8 - (Forfeit) 0 No Regretzkys Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-Jun 26   Playmakers 7 - 8 OT Mighty Ducks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-Jul 3   Tornados 8 - 0 Mighty Ducks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-Jul 10   The Hawks 8 - 9 Mighty Ducks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Wed-Jul 14   The Boyz 4 - 8 Mighty Ducks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-Jul 24   No Regretzkys 7 - 6 Mighty Ducks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Wed-Aug 4   Mighty Ducks 10 - 4 The Boyz Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-1st round 
Spring Puck (SOUTH) (2nd HIGHEST) Wed/Saturday/2021 Sat-Aug 7   The Hawks 8 - 7 OT Mighty Ducks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-2nd round