Send To Printer

Mud Dogs's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Oct 13   Mud Dogs 3 - 2 Shockers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Fri-Oct 18   Cobra Kai 4 - 8 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Oct 20   Whalers 1 - 9 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Nov 3   Mud Dogs 4 - 3 OT Karma Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Nov 10   Mud Dogs 9 - 1 The Gary Roberts Project Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Nov 17   Blades of Steel 3 - 5 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Nov 24   Arsenal 1 - 9 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Dec 1   Shockers 1 - 9 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Fri-Dec 6   Mud Dogs 3 - 6 Cobra Kai Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Dec 15   Mud Dogs 6 - 5 Whalers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Dec 22   Mud Dogs 6 - 2 The Gary Roberts Project Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-1st round 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Dec 29   Mud Dogs 8 - 7 Whalers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-semi-final 
Fall Ball (DEEP SOUTH 1) Fri/Sun 2019 Sun-Jan 5   Mud Dogs 5 - 3 Karma Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Final