Send To Printer

North Kariya's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-May 19   North Kariya 4 - 5 Bulldawgz Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-May 26   Raging Hogs 4 - 9 North Kariya Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jun 2   North Kariya 10 - 9 The Gary Roberts Project 2 Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jun 9   North Kariya 7 - 5 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jun 16   Team Darlene 6 - 7 North Kariya Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jun 30   Rangers 6 - 3 North Kariya Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jul 7   Bulldawgz 8 - 7 OT North Kariya Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jul 14   North Kariya 8 - (Forfeit) 0 Raging Hogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jul 21   The Gary Roberts Project 2 10 - 5 North Kariya Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Jul 28   North Kariya 5 - 9 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
Spring Puck (DEEP SOUTH 1) (HIGH LEAGUE) Wed/Sat/2021 Wed-Aug 11   North Kariya 8 - 9 Mud Dogs Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-1st round