Send To Printer

Phantoms's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri-May 14   The Punishers 2 - 3 Phantoms Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri-May 21   Phantoms 3 - 5 Megazord Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Sun-Jun 6   The Crafty Jackalopes 1 - 9 Phantoms Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Sun-Jun 13   BShox 4 - 10 Phantoms Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri-Jun 18   Phantoms 4 - 3 Cobra Kai Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Sun-Jun 27   Phantoms 6 - 5 Mustard Tigers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri-Jul 2   Phantoms 7 - 1 The Punishers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Fri-Jul 9   Megazord 3 - 5 Phantoms Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Sun-Jul 18   Disco Dan's (Forfeit) 0 - 8 Phantoms Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Sun-Jul 25   Phantoms 5 - 4 Disco Dan's Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Sun-Aug 1   Phantoms 8 - 1 The Punishers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-1st round 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH 3) (LOWEST LEAGUE) Sun-Aug 8   Phantoms 2 - 5 Megazord Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-2nd round