Send To Printer

Shockers's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Sun-May 16   Shockers 8 - (Forfeit) 0 Karma Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Sun-May 23   Canadians 5 - 7 Shockers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Fri-May 28   Arsenal 0 - 8 Shockers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Sun-Jun 6   Shockers 3 - 5 Thundercats Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Fri-Jun 11   Shockers 8 - (Forfeit) 0 NorthStars Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Sun-Jun 20   Shockers 8 - (Forfeit) 0 Blades of Steel Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Sun-Jun 27   Shockers 11 - 6 LandSharks Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Fri-Jul 9   The Gary Roberts Project 2 - 5 Shockers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Fri-Jul 16   Karma 4 - 3 OT Shockers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Fri-Jul 23   The Mighty Shmucks 4 - 10 Shockers Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Regular 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Sun-Aug 1   Shockers 8 - 0 NorthStars Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-2nd round 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Sun-Aug 8   Shockers 7 - 2 Blades of Steel Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Semi-Finals 
2021 Spring Ball (DEEP SOUTH) Fri/Sun Fri-Aug 13   Shockers 2 - 7 Karma Complete Bridgeville RollerPlex Postseason-Final